Board of Directors

Green Hills AEA Board Agendas and Minutes

Board Policies

Director Districts (PDF)

Green Hills AEA Board of Directors

Board President: Ed Gambs | Board Vice President: Connie Maxson

Raymond Storm

District 1- Raymond Storm


Connie Maxson

District 2- Dr. Connie Maxson



District 3-Murray Fenn

Lori Stitz

District 4- Lori Stitz

Ed Gambs 4x6 at 72 pixels

District 5- Ed Gambs

John Gambs

District 6- John Gambs

Chris Blum

District 7- Chris (Christine) Blum


District 8- Mary Ann Hanusa

District 9- Vacant